Established in 1985 as a "not for profit" organization put together to provide an organized venue for Steel Tip darts in the Indianapolis area.

"Darts, the game that begins and ends with a hand shake."

Company Overview

Executive Board Members:

President : Roger Vance
Vice-President : Dave Matthews
Secretary : Rebecca Vance
Treasurer : Pam Klebe

General Board Members:

Kristen Leep
Jason Ives
Paul Cox
Greg Brenner
Donnie Kieninger
Ron Allison
Cathy Ford